Coaches All-County MCPS Girls Volleyball Team

by MCS Staff
On Wednesday evening, the Montgomery County Varsity Volleyball Coaches met and selected their annual All-County teams featuring 33 of the top female student-athletes in Montgomery County. There is a Player of the Year, 8 players selected to both 1st and 2nd team All-County, and 16 players selected to Honorable Mention. The version below is listed alphabetically by last name:
Name School Position Gr
Player of the Year
Wendy Liu Walter Johnson MH/OH/Opp Sr
1st Team All County
Gabrielle Casaus
Sherwood S Sr
Jessica Chen Wootton L Jr
Ema Djordjevic Richard Montgomery OH/S/Opp So
Maria Filippova Northwest OH Sr
Kristen Jennings Magruder OH Sr
Vivi Liquorie Churchill S Sr
Mikayla Mitchell Clarksburg MH Sr
Madeline Schamaun Wheaton S/OH Sr
2nd Team All County
Casey Bradley Richard Montgomery L Jr
Sierra Evans Kennedy OH/MH Jr
Camilia Galeano Damascus S/OH Sr
Daniella Oyekola Wootton OH Jr
MeKenna Scott Magruder OH Sr
Lauren Smith Wootton OH/MH Jr
Audrey Stronsider Sherwood OH Sr
Luna Wang Churchill OH Sr
Prinzez Zech Wheaton MH Sr
Honorable Mention
Milena Bates Northwest L Sr
Avery Beall Damascus OH Jr
Karen Cao Blair L Jr
Iris Duan Poolesville S/OH So
Emma Evans Quince Orchard L Sr
Corinne Howard Richard Montgomery MH So
Midori Lunde Magruder S Jr
Lena McCarthy Clarksburg L Jr
Neve Norris Gaithersburg OH Jr
Jordyn Palazzo Watkins Mill OH So
Maddie Pankowski Rockville L Fr
Marissa Pease Magruder L Jr
Stephany Romero Kennedy L Jr
Sofia Silberfield Walter Johnson S So
Madison Stevens Blake OH Sr
Grace Wu Churchill L Sr

You may also like

Leave a Comment


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy