Expanded Hours for Montgomery and Wheaton Malls

by MCS Staff
'

Westfield will have expanded hours at Montgomery and Wheaton Malls this holiday season. The hours for each day until January 3 can be seen below:

Note: Store hours may vary from what’s on the website.
Please contact the store for the most current information.

Montgomery Mall

  • Saturday, December 4 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 17 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Friday, December 24

    Christmas Eve 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 25

    Christmas Day Closed
  • Sunday, December 26 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 27 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 31

    New Year’s Eve 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 1

    New Year’s Day 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 2 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 3 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Wheaton Mall

  • Saturday, December 4 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 17 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Friday, December 24

    Christmas Eve 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 25

    Christmas day Closed
  • Sunday, December 26 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 27 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 31

    New Year’s Eve 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 1

    New Year’s Day 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 2 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 3 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
'

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy